Milk teeth treatment

Baby teeth require treatment as often as permanent ones. They are subject to the same diseases as “adults”, only destroyed much faster. If you find inflammation or caries in the baby’s mouth, immediately contact your dentist.

The started diseases of milk teeth are more difficult to treat, because they are rapidly progressing. Without going to the dentist today with a carious spot in a week, you can get into dentistry with deep caries. If you allow pulpitis, then the tooth will have to be removed at all, and this is an undesirable measure.

Premature removal of milk teeth contributes to the formation of abnormal bite in children. Broken bite, in turn, causes problems with digestion and speech, and also contributes to the abrasion of teeth. To avoid complications up to 12 years old, take the child to the dentist once every 3-4 months.

Swiss-Dent milk teeth treatment rules

Clinic Swiss Dent treats milk teeth at any stage of the disease. For accurate diagnosis, there is a laser device. He examines the oral cavity from all sides, and with the slightest deviation from the norm, it beeps. So it is possible to identify even diseases that are not yet visible to the eye.

Laser diagnosis is used in the treatment process. For example, when bacterial-affected dental tissue pieces are removed and you need to check how carefully the work is done. Depending on the results obtained, the most effective method is appointed.

In the clinic, Swiss Dent resort to modern methods of caries treatment – ozone therapy. It is effective only in the initial stages of the disease, but it passes painlessly and quickly. Only 20 – 40 seconds – and your child’s baby teeth are completely clean of disease-causing bacteria.

How to prepare a child for visiting pediatric dentistry

To visit the pediatric dentist is not exciting for the child should be prepared in advance:

  • Praise the doctor by describing him as kind Aibolit
  • Tell about possible manipulations so that the child doesn’t scare anything
  • Drive your baby regularly for routine check-ups (preferably to the same doctor)
  • Be an example for your child by showing courage at the doctor’s office.

Remember that it is easier to prevent the disease than to eliminate it, so do not neglect the home methods of care for baby teeth:

  • Clean your child’s teeth up to 2 years old with wet gauze worn on a finger, and from 2 years old, teach them to use a soft brush.
  • Children’s dentistry should be visited for the first time when a child’s first baby tooth has erupted.
  • Diversify the diet of the child with calcium-containing foods.

The best dental clinic in Kiev: addresses, prices

Swiss-Dent dentists treat baby teeth without being noticed by a child. They use absolutely painless methods to prevent caries: ozone therapy. Also conduct a thorough diagnosis to prevent diseases that have not yet manifested themselves. Dentistry is located at:

Kiev:

  • Left Bank, st. Boryspil 4,
  • Right bank of st. Zhilyanskaya 47

Brovary:

  • st. Kiev 245 (forest quarter).

Лечение молочных зубов

Молочные зубы требуют лечения так же часто, как и постоянные. Они подвержены тем же болезням, что и “взрослые”, только разрушаются гораздо быстрее. Если вы обнаружили в ротовой полости ребенка воспаления или кариозные пятна срочно обращайтесь к стоматологу.

Запущенные болезни молочных зубов лечить сложнее т.к они быстро прогрессируют. Не обратившись к стоматологу сегодня с кариозным пятном уже через неделю можно попасть в стоматологию с глубоким кариесом. Если допустить пульпит, то зуб и вовсе придется удалять, а это нежелательная мера.

Преждевременное удаление молочных зубов способствует формированию у детей неправильного прикуса. Нарушенный прикус, в свою очередь, вызывает проблемы с пищеварением и речью, а также способствует истиранию зубов. Чтобы избежать осложнений до 12 лет водите ребенка к стоматологу раз в 3-4 месяца.

Правила лечение молочных зубов в Swiss-Dent

Клиника Свисс Дент проводит лечение молочных зубов на любой стадии заболевания. Для точного определения диагноза здесь есть лазерный аппарат. Он исследует ротовую полость со всех сторон, а при малейших отклонениях от нормы выдает звуковой сигнал. Так удается выявить даже болезни, которые пока не видны глазу.

Лазерная диагностика используется в процессе лечения. Например, когда удаляются пораженные бактериями кусочки зубных тканей и нужно проверить насколько тщательно проведена работа. В зависимости от полученных результатов назначается максимально эффективная методика.

В клинике Свисс Дент прибегают к современной методике лечения кариеса — озоновой терапии. Она эффективна только на начальных этапах болезни, зато проходит безболезненно и быстро. Всего 20 — 40 секунд — и молочные зубы вашего ребенка полностью очищены от болезнетворных бактерий.

Как подготовить ребенка к посещению детской стоматологии

Чтобы посещение детского стоматолога не стало для ребенка волнительным его следует подготовить заранее:

  • Похвалить доктора, описав его как доброго Айболита
  • Рассказать о возможных манипуляциях, чтобы ребенка ничего не пугало
  • Регулярно водить малыша на профилактические осмотры (желательно к одному и тому же доктору)
  • Стать для малыша примером, продемонстрировав мужество на приеме у врача.

Помните, что проще предупредить болезнь, чем ее устранить, поэтому не пренебрегайте домашними методами ухода за молочными зубами:

  • Очищайте зубы ребенка до 2 лет с помощью мокрой марли, надетой на палец, а начиная с 2 лет приучайте к мягкой щетке
  • Впервые детскую стоматологию следует посетить, когда у ребенка прорезался первый молочный зуб.
  • Разнообразьте рацион чада кальцийсодержащими продуктами.

Лучшая стоматологическая клиника в Киеве: адреса, цены

Стоматологи Swiss-Dent лечат молочные зубы незаметно для ребенка. Используют абсолютно безболезненные методики предупреждения кариеса: озоновую терапию. Также проводят тщательную диагностику, чтобы предупредить болезни, которые еще не проявили себя. Стоматология расположена по адресу:

Киев:

  • Левый берег, ул. Бориспольская 4,
  • Правый берег ул. Жилянская, 47

Бровары:

  • ул. Киевская 245 (лесной квартал).