Services

All types of prosthetics

The dental clinic “Swiss-dent” takes care of its clients, therefore any dental prosthetics is accompanied by a comprehensive examination and treatment. Why are important teeth? Many patients do not give proper attention to healthy teeth. In consequence of this, many times they lose. Tooth loss carries over a lot of complications for the patient: On […]

Cosmetic restoration

Previously, for most people beautiful teeth was only a dream, but modern aesthetic restoration of teeth helps make this dream a reality. Among dental services one of the most popular is tooth restoration. Kiev fully appreciate the benefits of such procedures, such as, teeth whitening. Cost of session and the result is quite impressive: the previously yellow teeth are pure white, even in heavy smokers. […]

Surgery (removal, implantation)

For the majority of people dental surgery limited tooth extraction, however, the range of branch services is much wider than it seems.   «Sviss Dent» ensures quality and safe surgery. You can always make an appointment our experienced dental surgeon with a list of questions: Dental implants; Prosthetics on implants; Removal of a tooth; Removal of wisdom teeth; Identifying the causes […]

Treatment of caries in Kiev

Today, tooth decay is one of the most common tooth diseases. Dentistry “Swiss-dent» It offers a procedure which will avoid the appearance of such infections – caries prevention. If the time to make an appointment in Swiss-dent, can prevent the emergence and caries treatment in future. Even small spot caries eventually turns into a thorough and costly dental treatment. Kiev underestimates the importance […]

Orthodontics (correction of the dentition)

Dental clinic on the left bank offers you services correct dentition! The most common problem is malocclusion, partial absence of teeth, bending their position, different distances between the teeth and other. The optimal technique correct dentition – bracket system, reviews about performance speak for themselves. The alignment of the teeth braces perhaps even into adulthood. Clients who are afraid put braces in […]

Modern endodontics (root canal treatment)

Toothache can be a sign of inflammation of the tooth canal. Dentistry Swiss-dent offers root canal treatment services in three departments. We used the best anesthesia in dentistry. People often do not realize that the roots can heal and come to the clinic for tooth removal. Kiev and other cities of Ukraine has long been practiced root canal treatment. […]

Professional whitening

The radiant smile that can be obtained with professional whitening attracts not only everyone’s attention. She positively disposes to you around. However, the teeth come into contact daily with various coloring substances contained in food, cigarettes and alcohol. About the peculiarities of professional teeth whitening A snow-white smile is something that gives confidence to any […]

Ultrasonic removal of dental plaque

Kind of spoils your smile dental plaque? You do not know how remove tartar and improve the appearance of teeth? The decision has! Dental clinic “Swiss Dent» specializes in removal of tartar. This service is called «ultrasonic cleaning teeth«, because the removal of dental plaque is made using a special ultrasound equipment. Ultrasonic cleaning teeth painlessly removes plaque and rocks via vibration generated and coolant. […]

Computer diagnostic of tooth

Usual dentist examination and dentist consultation can not always determine causes toothache, and also tooth disease, which are not always visible to the naked eye. dental clinic Swiss-dent offers the service «Computer video diagnostics of oral cavity», is making it possible to make examination of the teeth and gums. Examination at the dentist dental disease, inflammation of the gums and other adverse processes. Sign up […]

Услуги

Коронки на зуб

Когда натуральный зуб существенно разрушен спасти его останки поможет коронка. Конструкция в виде колпачка надевается на об точеную зубную ткань и фиксируется цементом. После такой манип уляции зубик выглядит здоровым, а его природная функция полностью восстанавливается. Установка коронки показана, если зуб склонен к истиранию из — за особенностей прикуса. Жесткий каркас накладки принимает большую часть […]

Чистка зубов

После каждого приема пищи на зубах остается налет, который быстро затвердевает и приводит к образованию камня. Обычной щеткой от твердых отложений не избавиться и они становятся идеальной средой для развития болезнетворных бактерий. Кариес — главная причина не тщательной гигиены ротовой полости. Под тщательной гигиеной стоит понимать не только ежедневную чистку зубов с полосканием. Это несомненно […]

Мостовидный протез

Мостовидный протез принято устанавливать, когда отсутствует не один зуб, а сразу несколько. Уникальная технология, при которой ряд искусственных зубчиков цепляется за природные по типу моста получила широкое распространение еще в позапрошлом веке. Только тогда это была травматичная процедура. Чтобы установить современный мостовидный протез не обязательно обтачивать здоровые зубные ткани как раньше. Достаточно сделать микроканалы в […]

Съемное протезирование

Способов восстановления улыбки множество, но самый беспроигрышный из них — съемное протезирование. Оно спасает даже в тех случаях, когда альтернативные варианты невозможны. Относительно невысокая стоимость и простота установки делает услугу самой востребованной в современной стоматологии. Съемный протез — щадящий способ восстановления потерянного зуба. Для его установки не требуется разрезать десну и ожидать приживется ли имплант. […]

Металлокерамическая коронка

Металлокерамика — искусственный материал, получаемый путем сплавления металла с керамикой. Она прочна, устойчива к химическим воздействиям, хорошо приживается. Уступает безметталовым конструкциям в эстетике, однако с натуральным зубом сходства имеет колоссальные, от чего и используется в стоматологии. Коронки из металлокерамики ставят как на передние, так и на жевательные зубы. В первом случае используют сплавы с инертными […]

Безметалловая керамика

Безметалловая керамика используется в протезировании из — за внешней схожести с натуральным зубом. Материал неотличим от здоровой эмали благодаря уникальной способности к преломлению света. Хорошие амортизационные свойства позволяют снизить нагрузку на мягкие ткани и предотвратить пародонтоз. Износостойкость делает керамический зуб долговечным. Средний срок его службы — 7 — 10 лет, что на 3 — 5 […]

Несъемное протезирование

Что будет, если заменить утраченный зуб несъемными протезами? Жевательная функция полностью восстановится, а нагрузка на соседние зубки станет оптимальной. Улыбка вновь обретет утраченную красоту, а при желании пациента даже приобретет более привлекательные свойства. Основная причина по которой люди решают установить несъемный имплант — это комфорт. Данный элемент не нужно постоянно снимать и чистить, травмируя десну. […]

Костная пластика

Длительное отсутствие зубов приводит к атрофии челюсти, восстановить которую можно только путем проведения костной пластики. Это хирургическое вмешательство еще называют остеопластикой. Принцип его заключается в искусственном наращивании недостающих челюстных клеток. Прямым показанием к проведению операции является имплантация. Успех восстановления зубного ряда напрямую зависит от состояния костной ткани — чем ее больше, тем лучше проходит процесс […]

Импланты Straumann

Имплантация считалась травматичной процедурой пока не появился швейцарский имплант Straumann. Эта инновационная разработка позволила проводить протезирование при недостаточном количестве костной ткани, а также при сахарном диабете и хрупкости костей. Имплант обладает уникальными характеристиками — продуманной формой и покрытием SLActive. Шероховатая поверхность обеспечивает прочное крепление к кости, а резьба гарантирует малотравматичное вживление в десну. Благодаря этому […]