Bone grafting

Prolonged absence of teeth leads to atrophy of the jaw, which can only be restored by performing bone grafting. This surgical procedure is also called osteoplasty. Its principle is to artificially grow the missing jaw cells.

Direct indication for surgery is implantation. The success of the restoration of the dentition directly depends on the state of the bone tissue – the more, the better the healing process. The implant takes root faster, and the risk of rejection is minimized, but this is not all the benefits.

The procedure stops the process of destruction of the gums during periodontal disease. By increasing the bone tissue to natural volumes, it is possible to restore the former oval of the face, to improve the chewing function, to level the bite, to prevent problems with digestion, speech, to eliminate birth defects.

The modern level of development of dentistry allows you to speed up the process of recovery after the procedure and make it painless. Swiss Dent immediately uses four advanced techniques of osteoplasty, each of which is chosen for a specific patient.

How is bone grafting done in a Swiss Dent clinic

Doctors at the SwissDent clinic begin any intervention with a thorough examination of the patient’s jaw. German computer equipment guarantees diagnostic accuracy. Tomography and panoramic images provide comprehensive information about the state of the bone tissue.

For clarity, a plastic model of the patient’s jaw is created. For this, bite casts are taken. In the course of the discussion, our specialist talks about problem areas in simple words, after which he offers the most optimal treatment options.

If a decision is made to conduct bone grafting, the patient is sent for testing. This step eliminates chronic diseases and identifies possible sources of allergies. In the presence of osteoporosis or blood diseases, the implantation procedure will be carried out with the use of special drugs.

In the absence of contraindications, such as pregnancy, AIDS, diseases of the nervous system, inflammations of the oral cavity, the best option for increasing bone tissue is selected. Dentistry Swiss Dent actively applies four methods, each of which has its own characteristics.

What bone graft is shown on implantation

The following bone tissue restoration techniques are used in Swiss Dent dentistry:

  • Autogenous. A small amount of blood is drawn from the patient’s lower jaw. The resulting material is placed in a centrifuge. After the manipulations in the blood, fibrin is formed. Platelet-rich blood is placed in an atrophied area, after which the process of releasing leukocytes and the formation of new tissues begins
  • Artificial buildup. A round-shaped bone implant is placed in the patient’s gum to compensate for the atrophied area. The implant was developed in laboratory conditions and was named Maxgraft bonering. Full recovery takes a few months. </ Li>
  • Sinus lifting. Additional space for implant implantation is formed by raising the maxillary sinus. The peculiarity is that the resulting space is filled with specially prepared bone material.
  • Donor transplant. The material with this technique is taken from a person who is biologically compatible with the patient. This technique is the most time-consuming and difficult because it requires the study of the body of two people at once.

The recovery period after surgery takes from 6 months to a year.

Plastic in dentistry Swiss Dent: how to spend

Specialists of the Kiev clinic are ready to provide free advice by phone, listed on the site. For a more detailed study you need to make an appointment with a doctor. They will diagnose here, make a diagnosis, and only then will they suggest the best option for plastics.

The price of gum build-up depends on the complexity of the disease, as well as personal preferences and medical characteristics of the patient. You can find us at:

  • Left Bank, Kiev, st. Boryspil 4,
  • Right Bank, Kiev, st. Zhilyanskaya, 47,
  • Brovary: st. Kiev 245 (forest quarter)

Костная пластика

Длительное отсутствие зубов приводит к атрофии челюсти, восстановить которую можно только путем проведения костной пластики. Это хирургическое вмешательство еще называют остеопластикой. Принцип его заключается в искусственном наращивании недостающих челюстных клеток.

Прямым показанием к проведению операции является имплантация. Успех восстановления зубного ряда напрямую зависит от состояния костной ткани — чем ее больше, тем лучше проходит процесс заживления. Имплант быстрее приживается, а риск отторжения минимизируется, но это далеко не все преимущества.

Процедура останавливает процесс разрушения десны при пародонтозе. Путем увеличения костной ткани до природных объемов удается восстановить прежний овал лица, улучшить жевательную функцию, выровнять прикус, предотвратить проблемы с пищеварением, речью, устранить врожденные дефекты.

Современный уровень развития стоматологии позволяет ускорить процесс восстановления после процедуры и сделать ее безболезненной. Swiss Dent пользуется сразу четырьмя передовыми методиками остеопластики, каждая из которых подбирается под конкретного пациента.

Как проводится костная пластика в клинике Swiss Dent

Врачи клиники Свисс Дент любое вмешательство начинают с тщательного исследования челюсти пациента. Немецкое компьютерное оборудование гарантирует точность диагностики. Томография и панорамный снимок предоставляют исчерпывающую информацию о состоянии костной ткани.

Для наглядности создается пластиковая модель челюсти больного. Для этого снимаются слепки прикуса. В процессе обсуждения наш специалист простыми словами рассказывает о проблемных участках, после чего предлагает наиболее оптимальные варианты лечения.

Если принято решение о проведении костной пластики пациент направляется на сдачу анализов. Этот шаг позволяет исключить хронические заболевания и выявить возможные источники аллергии. При наличии остеопороза или болезней крови процедура имплантация будет проводится с применением специальных лекарств.

При отсутствии противопоказаний, вроде беременности, спида, заболеваний нервной системы, воспалений ротовой полости подбирается оптимальный вариант наращивания костной ткани. Стоматология Swiss Dent активно применяет четыре методики, каждая из которых имеет свои особенности.

Какая костная пластика показана при имплантации

В стоматологии Свисс Дент используются следующие методики восстановления костной ткани:

  • Аутогенная. Из нижней челюсти пациента берется небольшое количество крови. Полученный материал помещается в центрифугу, После проведенных манипуляций в крови образуется фибрин. Обогащенная тромбоцитами кровь помещается в атрофированный участок, после чего начинается процесс высвобождения лейкоцитов и образования новых тканей
  • Искусственное наращивание. Костный имплант округлой формы помещается в десну пациента для компенсации атрофированного участка, Имплантат разработан в лабораторных условиях и получил название Maxgraft bonering. Полное восстановление происходит несколько месяцев.
  • Синус лифтинг. Дополнительное пространство для вживления импланта образуется за счет поднятия гайморовой пазухи. Особенность в том, что полученное пространство заполняется специально подготовленным костным материалом.
  • Донорская пересадка. Материал при такой методике берется у человека, который биологически совместим с пациентом. Данная методика является наиболее длительной и сложной т. к. требует исследования организма сразу двух людей.

Период восстановления после операции занимает от 6 месяцев до года.

Пластика в стоматологии Свисс Дент: как провести

Специалисты киевской клиники готовы предоставить бесплатную консультацию по телефону, указанному на сайте. Для более детального исследования нужно записаться на прием к врачу. Здесь проведут диагностику, поставят диагноз и только потом предложат наиболее оптимальный вариант пластики.

Цена на наращивание десен зависит от сложности заболевания, а также личных предпочтений и медицинских особенностей пациента. Найти нас можно по адресу:

  • Левый берег, Киев, ул. Бориспольская 4,
  • Правый берег, Киев, ул. Жилянская, 47,
  • Бровары: ул. Киевская 245 (лесной квартал)