Nylon prosthesis

A nylon prosthesis is a structure with a flexible structure that replaces a lost tooth or denture. Soft and malleable nylon does not rub the gums at all, but has sufficient rigidity so as not to move out. High light conductivity helps to merge with the mucous membrane.

Strongly fix the construction on the gum clums. These are hooks that are also made of nylon. They are attached to the patient’s healthy tooth so that the transition between the artificial and the natural dentition is imperceptible. Chewing load is distributed evenly due to reliable fastening.

Nylon prosthesis is the optimal solution for those who have contact with metal and acrylic causes an allergic reaction. Patients with cardiovascular diseases and diabetes can also benefit from this type of prosthetics. With proper care, teeth serve from 5 to 7 years.

To avoid the negative effects of socks, the flexible nylon frame of the prosthesis must be cleaned. This should be done with a soft brush and paste without abrasive particles twice a day. To control the condition of the gums and the prosthesis itself, contact your dentist every six months for prevention.

Partial and full nylon prosthesis: what is the difference

Partial dentures made of nylon suggest to install, when only a few teeth are missing in the patient’s jaw. At different ends of the jaw, they are missing or not – it does not matter. Nylon allows you to create a design that successfully disguises the absence of a tooth, even in the smile area.

A full nylon prosthesis can be removable or partially removable. The first option is attached to the gums with suction cups or placed on a special glue. Partially removable prosthesis is attached with clasps hooks and removed only for cleaning.

Flexible Nylon prosthesis is securely fixed on both the lower and upper jaw. All thanks to a clever design and hooks. They firmly attach the prosthesis to the gum, that it does not accumulate food debris. Due to this, there are no pains and complications in the process of wearing.

Prices for partial and full nylon prostheses usually depend on the complexity of the frame. The material of dental crowns also matters. The ceramic version is considered to be the most demanded and solid for the price. For an artificial tooth made of zirconium on flexible nylon will have to pay an even higher price.

Where to restore a tooth with a nylon construction inexpensively

The answer is simple – a competent dental specialist. In Kiev, this will find in the clinic Swiss Dent. Here you will find a unique design to optimize the load on the gums. The frame material will be painted in the color of your gum so that no one will notice that you have an artificial tooth.

Only in the Swiss Dent you will be able to thoroughly examine the oral cavity before prosthetics. Hidden tooth diseases will help reveal Swiss X-ray equipment. Panoramic images will give complete information about the condition of your jaw. The restoration will begin only after the treatment of each sick tooth.

In the clinic, Swiss tooth dent is not removed simply in order to make it easier to install the prosthesis. Here, to the last, they try to preserve natural dental tissues, but if it is still impossible to use anesthesia, the removal procedure should be painless for the patient.

Installation of an artificial tooth in Kiev is possible at an affordable price, if you turn to a doctor with such a request. Quality of service will remain on top despite the chosen installation option. Want to use the services of Swiss Dent? Then contact:

  • Left Bank, st. Boryspil 4,
  • Right Bank, st. Zhilyanskaya, 47,
  • Brovary: st. Kiev 245 (forest quarter)

Нейлоновый протез

Нейлоновый протез — это конструкция с гибкой структурой, которая замещает потерянный зуб или зубной ряд. Мягкий и податливый нейлон совсем не натирает десну, но обладает достаточной жесткостью, чтобы не съезжать с места. Сливаться со слизистой протезу помогает высокая светопроводимость.

Прочно фиксируют конструкцию на десне кламмеры. Это крючки, которые также сделаны из нейлона. Их крепят к здоровому зубу пациента так, чтобы переход между искусственным и природным зубным рядом был незаметен. Жевательная нагрузка распределяется равномерно за счет надежного крепления.

Нейлоновый протез — оптимальное решение для тех, у кого контакт с металлом, а также акрилом вызывает аллергическую реакцию. Пациенты с сердечно — сосудистыми заболеваниями и сахарным диабетом также могут воспользоваться этим видом протезирования. При правильном уходе зубки служат от 5 до 7 лет.

Чтобы избежать негативных последствий носки гибкий нейлоновый каркас протеза необходимо чистить. Делать это нужно мягкой щеткой и пастой без абразивных частичек дважды в день. Чтобы контролировать состояние десен и самого протеза обращайтесь к стоматологу раз в полгода для профилактики.

Частичный и полный нейлоновый протез: в чем разница

Частичные зубные протезы из нейлона предлагают установить,, когда в челюсти пациента отсутствует всего несколько зубов. В разных концах челюсти они отсутствуют или нет — неважно. Нейлон позволяет создать конструкцию, которая удачно замаскирует отсутствие зуба даже в зоне улыбки.

Полный нейлоновый протез может быть съемным или частично съемным. Первый вариант крепится к десне присосками или насаживается на специальный клей. Частично съемный протез крепится с помощью крючков — кламмеров и снимается только для чистки.

Гибкий Нейлоновый протез надежно фиксируется как на нижнюю так и на верхнюю часть челюсти. Все благодаря продуманной конструкции и крючкам. Они так прочно крепят протез к десне, что на ней не накапливаются остатки пищи. Благодаря этому не возникают боли и осложнения в процессе носки.

Цены на частичный и полный нейлоновый протезы обычно зависят от сложности каркаса. Материал зубных коронок также имеет значение. Самым востребованным и солидным по цене считается керамический вариант. За искусственный зуб из циркония на гибком нейлоне придется заплатить еще большую цену.

Где восстановить зуб с помощью нейлоновой конструкции недорого

Ответ прост — у грамотного зубного специалиста. В Киеве такого найдете в клинике Свисс дент. Здесь для вас подберут уникальную конструкцию, чтобы оптимизировать нагрузку на десны. Материал каркаса окрасят в цвет вашей десны чтобы никто не заметил наличие у вас искусственного зуба.

Только в Свисс дент вы сможете досконально обследовать ротовую полость перед протезированием. Скрытые болезни зуба поможет выявить швейцарское рентген оборудование. Панорамные снимки дадут полную информацию о состоянии вашей челюсти. Реставрация начнется только после лечения каждого больного зуба.

В клинике Свисс дент зуб не удалят просто для того, чтобы было легче установить протез. Здесь до последнего стараются сохранить природные зубные ткани, но если это все же невозможно используют анестезию, чтобы процедура удаления прошла для пациента безболезненно.

Установка искусственного зуба в Киеве возможна по доступной цене, если обратится к врачу именно с такой просьбой. Качество услуг останется на высоте несмотря на выбранный вариант установки. Хотите воспользоваться услугами Swiss Dent? Тогда обращайтесь по адресу:

  • Левый берег, ул. Бориспольская 4,
  • Правый берег, ул. Жилянская, 47,
  • Бровары: ул. Киевская 245 (лесной квартал)