Dental implantation in 1 day

Classical dental implantation seek to improve from the first day of its appearance. They constantly find materials that take root better and faster than the previous ones, bring the aesthetic parameters of prostheses to perfection. Finally we got to the time spent on the operation.
If traditional implantation took 6 – 18 months, then accelerated technology allowed to obtain similar results in less than a week. The number of necessary visits to the dentist was reduced to 4 times, instead of the usual 20 – 25. And all this under the condition of absolute painlessness.

Dental implantation in one day: what is it, cost and stages

The new technology is called simultaneous implantation. Its difference lies in the fact that the patient goes through the whole range of preparatory stages immediately, and after the first visit to the dentist leaves the office with a new tooth or teeth. Successfully apply this technique in Kiev dentistry Swiss-dent.

Immediate dental implantation in Kiev: stages and features

Fast implantation in the Swiss-dent clinic is not inferior in classical performance. After the procedure, dentists ascertain the complete engraftment of implants in 97% of patients. The remaining 3% have to choose a different methodology, but even this process is faster, due to the competent construction of the work.

Spent implantation is carried out in stages:

  • Diagnostics – at this stage, an examination of the oral cavity of the patient is done. An x-ray is taken to identify hidden tooth diseases. To eliminate contraindications, the condition of the gums and bone tissue on the computer is examined. The optimal technique is selected at the consultation by a doctor – an implantologist and an orthopedist.
  • Preparation – after determining the technique, the patient comes to the doctor again. According to the plan, all preparatory manipulations are performed: the affected teeth and roots are removed, casts of the jaws are made, a model of the prosthesis is created on the computer.
  • Implantation – the procedure is performed under local anesthesia. The metal rod is implanted into the bone tissue at an angle calculated in advance. In the absence of several teeth in a row, the All-on-4 method is used, implanting the shaft directly into the bone. After implantation of the pin, the patient is shown to install a temporary tooth.

Since a person receives a full-fledged smile after the first visit to a specialist, this technique was called implantation in one day. In fact, the first prosthesis is placed 3-4 days after the implantation of the pins, and during this time the gum under the temporary tooth is tightened and you can follow the reaction of the body to the implants.
The success of prosthetics depends on the mechanical stability of the implant, the so-called “torc”. The Swiss-dent clinic has all the necessary equipment to check the mobility of the prosthesis, which allows you to install it correctly in one day and avoid undesirable consequences.
The first design is set to consolidate the results of the procedure. It is possible to give a load on artificial teeth from the first days, but it is dosed and not fully. Permanent design can be established 6-12 months after implantation of the pins. During this period, they are completely fused with the bone, so they are able to withstand heavy prostheses.

Dental implants in one day: contraindications and alternatives

Quick implantation is an ideal solution for those who have a lack of bone tissue. But despite all the advantages, such an express procedure is not suitable for everyone. Quickly install a prosthesis without consequences is possible only with excellent patient health.

Dentists cannot perform an operation when:

  • blood diseases
  • Endocrine Disorders
  • The presence of malignant tumors
  • Bacterial diseases of the oral cavity
  • Tuberculosis
  • AIDS, HIV infection
  • Pregnancy, feeding
  • Osteoporosis
  • Autoimmune diseases
  • Exacerbation of chronic diseases

But even with the above diseases, there is nothing to worry about. Swiss-dent doctors will choose the prosthetics method that will be the least risky in your case. Of course, you will have to spend more time on the procedure, but everyone can get beautiful teeth.
Allergic patients may be prescribed special drug therapy. She will minimize the risk of rejection. In an extreme case, a removable denture will be selected, which will ideally fit your jaw and will not cause inconvenience in the process of wearing a new tooth.

Fast tooth implantation in Kiev: addresses, prices

Dentistry Swiss-dent performs express prosthetics on the latest equipment from Germany and Switzerland. Each manipulation of a doctor is controlled by a computer, which ensures the accuracy and quality of work. The cost of services depends on the complexity of the case, but we always strive to make the price affordable.

You can find us at:

  • st. Zhilyanskaya, 47
  • st. Borispolskaya 4
  • Brovary: st. Kievskaya 245

Имплантация зубов за 1 день

Классическую зубную имплантацию стремятся усовершенствовать с первого дня ее появления. Постоянно находят материалы, которые приживаются лучше и быстрее предыдущих, доводят эстетические показатели протезов до совершенства. Наконец добрались и до времени, затраченного на операцию.
Если традиционная имплантация занимала 6 – 18 месяцев, то ускоренная технология позволила получить аналогичные результаты меньше, чем за неделю. Количество необходимых посещений дантиста сократилось до 4 раз, вместо привычных 20 – 25. И все это при условии абсолютной безболезненности.

Имплантация зубов за один день: что это, стоимость и этапы

Новая технология получила название одномоментная имплантация. Ее отличие заключается в том, что пациент проходит весь спектр подготовительных этапов сразу, а уже после первого посещения стоматолога выходит из кабинета с новым зубом или зубами. Успешно применяют данную методику в киевской стоматологии Swiss-dent.

Одномоментная имплантация зубов в Киеве: этапы проведения и особенности

Быстрая имплантация в клинике Swiss-dent не уступает в результативности классической. После процедуры стоматологи констатируют полное приживление имплантатов у 97 % пациентов. Остальным 3 % приходится подбирать другую методику, но даже этот процесс проходит быстрее, за счет грамотного построения работы.

Проводят одномоментную имплантацию поэтапно:

  • Диагностика — на этом этапе делают оследование ротовой полости пациента. Для выявления скрытых болезней зуба делается рентген. Чтобы исключить противопоказания исследуется состояние десны и костной ткани на компьютере. Оптимальную методику подбирают на консилиуме врач — имплантолог и ортопед.
  • Подготовка — после определения методики пациент приходит к доктору снова. Согласно плану выполняются все подготовительные манипуляции: удаляются пораженные зубы и корни, делаются слепки челюстей, создается модель протеза на компьютере.
  • Имплантация — процедура выполняется под местной анестезией. Металлический стержень вживляется в костную ткань под углом, просчитанным заранее. При отсутствии нескольких зубов к ряду используют метод All-on-4, вживляя стержень прямо в кость. После вживления штифта пациенту показано установить временный зуб.

Так как полноценную улыбку человек получает после первого посещения специалиста, данную методику прозвали имплантация за один день. На самом же деле первый протез ставят на 3 – 4 день после вживления штифтов, а за это время десна под временным зубом затягивается и можно проследить за реакцией организма на имплантаты.
Успех протезирования зависит от механической стабильности имплантата, так называемого «торк». В клинике Swiss-dent есть все необходимое оборудование для проверки подвижности протеза, что позволяет установить его правильно за один день и избежать нежелательных последствий.
Первая конструкция ставится для закрепления результатов процедуры. Давать нагрузку на искусственные зубы можно с первых дней, но дозировано и не в полной мере. Постоянную конструкцию можно установить через 6-12 месяцев после вживления штифтов. В этот период они полностью срастаются с костью, поэтому способны выдержать тяжелые протезы.

Имплантация зубов за один день: противопоказания и альтернативы

Быстрая имплантация — идеальное решение для тех, у кого есть недостаток костной ткани. Но несмотря на все плюсы такая экспресс процедура подходит не всем. Быстро установить протез без последствий можно только при отменном здоровье пациента.

Выполнять операцию стоматологи не могут при:

  • Болезнях крови
  • Эндокринных нарушениях
  • Наличии злокачественных опухолей
  • Бактериальных заболеваниях ротовой полости
  • Туберкулезе
  • СПИДе, ВИЧ – инфекции
  • Беременности, кормлении
  • Остеопорозе
  • Аутоиммунных заболеваниях
  • Обострении хронических болезней

Но даже при вышеуказанных болезнях волноваться не о чем. Врачи Swiss-dent подберут метод протезирования, который будет наименее рискованным в вашем случае. Конечно, придется потратить больше времени на процедуру, зато красивые зубы сможет получить каждый.
Пациентам-аллергикам может назначаться специальная медикаментозная терапия. Она сведет риск отторжения к минимуму. В крайнем случае, подберется съемный протез, который идеально подойдет под вашу челюсть и не будет вызывать неудобств в процессе носки нового зуба.

Быстрая имплантация зуба в Киеве: адреса, цены

Стоматология Swiss-dent проводит експресс протезирование на новейшем оборудовании из Германии и Швейцарии. Каждая манипуляция врача контролируется компьютером, что позволяет гарантировать точность и качество работы. Стоимость услуг зависит от сложности случая, но мы всегда стремимся сделать цену доступной.

Найти нас можно по адресу:

  • ул. Жилянская, 47
  • ул. Бориспольская, 4
  • Бровары: ул. Киевская 245